Ok, now my Aaachoo account is getting crazy!

Keeping my fingers crossed for Aaachoo to payout come Sept 15

Just have to let everyone know that now I have been with the Aaachoo Social Network for little over a week…my net results?

1563 paying members underneath me!!! www.aaachoonet.com

No, I’m not some deranged MLMer pumping you with BS…I’m a skeptic but positive person that looks for good opportunity, knowing that sometimes it all combines at the right place and the right time. 

What have I done?  Nothing…I’ve written a few things about Aaachoo, and I’ve invited a few friends to check it out, but basically I do nothing, yet my network grows.  For the friends I’ve signed up for Aachoo, their network grows.  Everyone is over 1,000 members now, after about a week’s time.

Impressed with Aaachoo?  Yes!  Keeping my fingers crossed?  Hell yes! 

If the owners of Aachoo can really pull this off, it will be a major coup.  Simply get people in, stuff people underneath them with their forced matrix, and then give them no reason to leave since they only pay $29 a month.

I’ll tell you all when I get my first check from Aaachoo, which should be right around September 15.  Me and alot of others will either be ecstatic over the easy money, or dissapointed because a start up couldn’t produce…either way I’m all in, and ready to do them super justice when they deliver.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment